Mobility Thinking

The dynamics of economic and social developments require a new way of thinking - Mobility Thinking. With suitable solutions, reliable technologies and fresh ideas, we find reliable answers so that you can make future-oriented decisions. As a full-service market research partner, we show you the right way to your success with our guiding principle Mobility Thinking.

  • Mobility in
    Conception

  • Mobility in
    Design

  • Mobility in
    Performance

  • Mobility in
    Intelligence

  • Moving
    Insights

Mobility in
Conception

Mobility in Conception

With our high methodological competence and the digital know-how of our employees from very different disciplines, we develop an innovative and suitable study design together.

  • Multi-method studies, behavioral analysis, mystery

  • Mobile Diaries, MROCs,Customer Journey

  • Classical approaches, CATI, panel, focus groups

Mobility in
Design

Mobility in Design

Our surveys are always optimized for the respective case: Whether mobile first or mobile only - with state-of-the-art software and a very high questionnaire competence we design surveys, not only in such a way that your questions are answered clearly, but also varied and entertaining for the respondents.

  • High-involvement responsive design, special question designs

  • Customer Centricity

  • Integration of sensor technology and registration technology

Mobility in
Performance

Mobility in Performance

We work quickly, with the level of flexibility and customization needed - but above all always in partnership. This combination of agility and close exchange with a focus on customer-centric project organisation makes us a reliable partner.

  • Agile research design

  • Flexible use of research tools, tool competence

  • Customer-centric project organization

Mobility in
Intelligence

Mobility in Intelligence

Precise reporting is crucial to presenting the relevant results. We provide you with exactly the medium you need for your company, from detailed tables and visually appealing PowerPoint reports to individualized online reporting.

  • Real-Time Online Reporting

  • Mobile dashboard, interactive analyses

  • Foresight Management

Moving
Insights

Moving Insights

Our insights will always be placed in a specific context. On this basis, we derive focused and action-oriented measures that enable you to bring your company forward - Moving Insights.

  • Moving Insights for leading international companies

  • Focus on innovation, communication and relationship management

  • Differentiated partner network

Our Portfolio

Ideation process and idea development
Fundamental studies
Accompaniment of agile projects
Identification of Use Cases and Use Stories
Price strategy and price sensitivity
Target group determination / segmentation

Brand positioning
Brand and image tracking
Media usage
Social media listening
Communication optimisation
M&A effect

CX studies
Customer Journeys
Mystery Research
Product clinics
Employee feedback
Competitive analyses

Testimonials

What our customers say

Working with rc is always a pleasure, I appreciate their reliability and above all their unparallel expertise! They easily navigate through complex research issues and manage to land at a very satisfactory safe-port!


Marcos Dreher, Director Global Market Research & Intelligence, PAUL HARTMANN AG


research & consulting: an institute whose values are reflected by its name. All aspects of research are from a single source, with special emphasis on goal-oriented consultation. If projects are implemented not only pragmatically and efficiently, but also with great commitment, it results in a reliable, long-term partnership.


Thomas Storbeck, Customer Insights, Lufthansa German Airlines


What I really like about rc is their distinctive take on our company and our market and that they always develop very competent solutions. rc covers an impressive range of topics and method areas, especially with regard to trend-setting digital and mobile methods.


S. Kerd, Market Research Manager of a large German health insurance company


Modern and efficient institutes are no longer characterised by the fact that they have high quality standards for data collection and analysis alone. Instead, the methodological flexibility of the combination of survey and measurement data today allows a completely new way of generating insights to answer questions of the market in an innovative way. This is exactly why we have come to appreciate rc - research & consulting as a competent and trustworthy partner.


Jens Barczewski, Managing Director, Mediaplus - Group for innovative Media GmbH & Co. KG


Very flexible and customer-oriented, good sparring partner; they are always ready (and able) to not solely follow the well-trodden paths. At the latest when it is not supposed to be a standard product and other suppliers have to be laboriously brought down from these standards, you don't need to think about who to give the order to.


Eckart Strangfeld, Mainova AG


rc impressed us with its holistic approach to project management, high degree of flexibility regarding the time frame and methods used, very amicable collaboration focused on the sharing of expertise and strong commitment to time and cost efficiency. Thanks to its consistently high quality standards rc quickly became our preferred partner.


Ute Haupt, Director International Consumer Insights, TUI Group


Anyone who really appreciates methodical competence, is looking for a resourceful partner in the development of original solutions for research problems and wants to be satisfied with no less than an excellent service is in good hands with rc.


Prof. Dr. Ronald Freytag, HMKW Berlin


Over the past years, Symrise has had the privilege of working with rc, and it has been always a pleasure to collaborate with their professional, attentive and passionate team. They have proven to be a high quality research agency whether is for a multi-country quantitative study or a qualitative local investigation. rc is not only a service provider, but a strategic partner, which correlates the client with consumer needs, translating them into actionable insights for better development process.


Dr. Viola Bruschi, Senior Research Manager, Symrise AG


Your contacts

×

You have questions?


We will be glad to help you!


+49 521 55 777 110

Would you like to contact us?


Do you have any questions or would you like to receive an offer?


To the contact form

Mobility Thinking

Die Dynamik der ökonomischen und gesellschaftlichen Entwicklungen erfordert ein neues Denken - Mobility Thinking. Mit passenden Lösungen, zuverlässigen Techniken und frischen Ideen finden wir verlässliche Antworten, damit Sie zukunftsorientiert entscheiden können. Mit unserem Leitmotiv Mobility Thinking zeigen wir als Full-Service-Marktforschungspartner den richtigen Weg zu Ihrem Erfolg.

  • Mobility in
    Conception

  • Mobility in
    Design

  • Mobility in
    Performance

  • Mobility in
    Intelligence

  • Moving
    Insights

Mobility in
Conception

Mobility in Conception

Mit unserer hohen Methodenkompetenz und dem Digital-Know-How unserer Mitarbeiter aus ganz unterschiedlichen Disziplinen entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen ein innovatives und passendes Studiendesign.

  • Multi-Methoden Studien, Verhaltensanalysen, Mystery

  • Mobile Diaries, MROCs,Customer Journey

  • klassische Verfahren, CATI, Panel, Focus Groups

Mobility in
Design

Mobility in Design

Unsere Befragungen sind immer auf den jeweiligen Case optimiert: ob mobile first oder mobile only – mit State-of-the-Art Software und einer sehr hohen Fragebogenkompetenz gestalten wir Befragungen nicht nur so, dass Ihre Fragestellungen klar beantwortet werden, sondern auch abwechslungsreich und unterhaltend für die Befragten.

  • High-Involvement Responsive Design, spezielle Fragedesigns

  • Customer Centricity

  • Integration von Sensorik- und Erfassungstechnik

Mobility in
Performance

Mobility in Performance

Wir arbeiten schnell, flexibel und individuell – dabei aber vor allem immer partnerschaftlich. Diese Kombination aus Agilität und engem Austausch mit dem Fokus auf kundenzentrierter Projektorganisation macht uns zu einem verlässlichen Partner.

  • Agile Research Konzeption

  • Flexibler Tooleinsatz, Toolkompetenz

  • Kundenzentrierte Projektorganisation

Mobility in
Intelligence

Mobility in Intelligence

Ein passgenaues Reporting ist zentral, um die relevanten Ergebnisse darzustellen. Wir liefern Ihnen vom detaillierten Tabellenband über visuell ansprechende Power Point Berichte bis hin zu individualisierten Online Reportings genau das Medium, das Sie für Ihr Unternehmen benötigen.

  • Real-Time Online Reporting

  • Mobile Dashboard, interaktive Analysen

  • Foresight Management

Moving
Insights

Moving Insights

Unsere Insights stehen nicht für sich, sondern werden immer in den konkreten Kontext gestellt. Auf dieser Basis leiten wir fokussiert und aktionsorientiert Maßnahmen ab, die Sie dazu befähigen, Ihr Unternehmen nach vorne zu bringen – Moving Insights.

  • Moving Insights für führende internationale Unternehmen

  • Fokus Innovations-, Kommunikations- und Beziehungsmanagement

  • Differenziertes Partnernetzwerk

Unsere Leistungen

Ideation-Prozess und Ideen-Entwicklung
Grundlagenstudien
Begleitung von agilen Projekten
Identifikation von Use Cases und Use Stories
Preisstrategie und Preissensitivität 
Zielgruppenbestimmung / Segmentierung

Markenpositionierung
Marken- & Imagetracking
Mediennutzung
Social Media Listening
Kommunikationsoptimierung
M&A Wirkung

CX Studien
Customer Journeys
Mystery Research
Produktkliniken
Mitarbeiterfeedback
Wettbewerbsanalysen

Referenzen

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Working with rc is always a pleasure, I appreciate their reliability and above all their unparallel expertise! They easily navigate through complex research issues and manage to land at a very satisfactory safe-port!


Marcos Dreher, Director Global Market Research & Intelligence, PAUL HARTMANN AG


research & consulting: ein Institut bei dem der Firmenname tatsächlich Programm ist. Alle Facetten des Research aus einer Hand, wobei ein besonderes Gewicht auf zielorientierte Beratung gelegt wird.

Wenn dabei Projekte nicht nur pragmatisch und effizient, sondern äußerst engagiert realisiert werden, entsteht daraus eine verlässliche, langjährige Partnerschaft.


Thomas Storbeck, Customer Insights, Lufthansa German Airlines


An rc gefällt mir ausgesprochen gut, wie individuell sie sich unserem Unternehmen und unserem Markt annehmen und dafür immer sehr kompetente Lösungen entwickeln. Dabei deckt rc eine erstaunliche Bandbreite von Themen und Methodenbereichen ab, insbesondere hinsichtlich zukunftsweisender digitaler und mobiler Verfahren.


S. Kerd, Marktforschungsleitung einer großen deutschen Krankenkasse


Moderne und effizient arbeitende Institute zeichnen sich nicht mehr alleine dadurch aus, dass Sie einen hohen Qualitätsanspruch an die Datenerhebung und -analyse haben. Vielmehr die methodische Flexibilität in der Kombination von Befragungs- und Messdaten ermöglicht heute eine ganz neue Art von Insights Generierung, um Fragestellung des Markt innovativ zu beantwortet. Genau dafür haben wir rc - research & consulting als kompetenten und vertrauenswürdigen Partner schätzen gelernt.


Jens Barczewski, Geschäftsleiter, Mediaplus - Gruppe für innovative Media GmbH & Co. KG


Sehr flexibel und kundenorientiert, guter Sparringspartner; Sie sind dort jederzeit bereit (und fähig), nicht immer die eingefahrenen Pfade zu gehen. Spätestens dann, wenn es nicht 0815 sein soll und andere Anbieter mühsam von ihren Standardprodukten heruntergeholt werden müssten, braucht man gar nicht mehr groß nachdenken, wem man den Auftrag geben sollte.


Eckart Strangfeld, Mainova AG


rc überzeugt mit einem ganzheitlichen Projektmanagementansatz, hoher zeitlicher und methodischer Flexibilität, sehr kollegialer, immer auf kompetenten Austausch bedachter Zusammenarbeit mit hohem Effizienzanspruch hinsichtlich Kosten und Timings. Durch den gleichzeitig durchgehend hohen Qualitätsanspruch hat sich rc schnell zu einem unserer präferierten Partner entwickelt.


Ute Haupt, Director International Consumer Insights, TUI Group


Wer methodische Kompetenz wirklich zu schätzen weiß, einen findigen Partner bei der Erarbeitung von originellen Lösungen für Forschungsprobleme sucht und sich mit nicht weniger als einem exzellenten Service zufrieden geben möchte, ist bei rc in besten Händen.


Prof. Dr. Ronald Freytag, HMKW Berlin


Over the past years, Symrise has had the privilege of working with rc, and it has been always a pleasure to collaborate with their professional, attentive and passionate team. They have proven to be a high quality research agency whether is for a multi-country quantitative study or a qualitative local investigation. rc is not only a service provider, but a strategic partner, which correlates the client with consumer needs, translating them into actionable insights for better development process.


Dr. Viola Bruschi, Senior Research Manager, symrise


Wissenswertes

Die rc - research & consulting GmbH wünscht allen Kunden, Geschäftspartnern und Freunden ein frohes Weihnachtsfest, besinnliche Feiertage und einen…


mehr erfahren

Die rc - research & consulting GmbH wird auch 2019 wieder auf der research & results am 23. und 24. Oktober in München mit einem Stand vertreten sein…


mehr erfahren

Die rc - research & consulting GmbH baut seit 2008 auf Ausbildung. Das Unternehmen hat bereits insgesamt fünfzehn Fachangestellte für Markt- und…


mehr erfahren

Ihre Ansprechpartner

×

Sie haben Fragen?


Wir helfen Ihnen gerne!


+49 521 55 777 110

Sie möchten Kontakt aufnehmen?


Haben Sie Fragen oder wünschen ein individuelles Angebot?


Zum Kontaktformular